Jane Woh Kaise Log The

– mr._.writter

Who might be the people
Who got back love for love.
When I asked for flowers,
I got back garland of thorns.

In search of a destination of happiness, I got a dust of sorrow.
In desire for songs of love, I got cold sighs.
The sorrows of my heart got multiplied
By every companion I had.

Every companion departed always after
Being there for a couple of minutes with me.
Who has the time to hold hands of the ones crazy.
I often find my shadow also as apathetic.

If this is what life is, I will continue to live it the same way.
I wont sigh or utter a single word, I will just drink my tears.
What is left to fear the sorrow now
I have already experienced it a hundred times now.

Lyrics: Sahir Ludhianvi

Jane Woh Kaise Log The Jinake
Pyaar Ko Pyaar Milaa
Hamane To Jab Kaliyaan Maangi
Kaanto Kaa Haar Milaa

Khushiyo Ki Mazil Dhundhi To, Gam Ki Gard Mili
Chaahat Ke Nagame Chaahe To, Aanhe Sard Mili
Dil Ke Bojh Ko Dunaa Kar Gayaa
Jo Gamakhaar Milaa

Bichhad Gayaa Bichhad Gayaa Har Saathi Dekar
Pal Do Pal Kaa Saath
Kisako Furasat Hai Jo Thaame Divaano Kaa Haath
Hamako Apanaa Saayaa Tak Aqasar Bezaar Milaa

Isako Hi Jinaa Kahate Hai To, Yunhi Ji Lege
Uf Na Karege Lab Si Lege, Aansu Pi Lege
Gam Se Ab Ghabaraanaa Kaisaa,
Gam Sau Baar Milaa

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started